Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gabriel's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sherryscott1967 1 day ago

Country

As we walked into Gabriel's on a sleepy, late Saturday morning, we were greeted with wonderful people. We could smell coffee brewing and food a cookin'. The cashier was very bright and helpful. The wait for our food was minimal and the food was incredibly optimal. The eggs were cooked just right. The bacon perfectly crisped and the grits were of a tasty consistency. The atmosphere, great food, and warm employees of Garbiel's made this a great experience with my family. Thank you!

Guest 7 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

This was the best GF cake I've ever had. Very moist and fresh tasting.

Leonardnl 29 days ago

Salmon Cakes*

I love the Salmon Cakes at Gabriel's! They are perfectly delicious and come close to being as good as the ones my mother used to make!

Awmordecai about 1 month ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Most amazing cake you will ever put in your mouth. Indescribably delicious!!

Shirene about 1 month ago

Lemon Glazed Pound

OMG! This was so good. We had the opportunity to eat it warm. The cake was so fluffy and the lemon glaze was perfectly tart.

Lisacreel about 1 month ago

Buttered Rum with Pecans

This is my absolute favorite pound cake! Gabriel's is my go-to place for Christmas gifts for my bosses - everything is amazing.

Shannon about 2 months ago

JG Burger*

This burger is so delicious! I have suggested this burger to everyone I know that comes to Gabriel's and they have all loved it. It has great flavor and is very filling. Sometimes my husband and I even split if we're not quite hungry enough for a full meal. This has become my go to anytime I'm at Gabriel's.

Thebillmorgan about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

When I moved to Marietta several years ago I struggled to find a place to get solid, delicious "home cooking..." I was so happy to find Gabriel's while just driving around! I love the Buttermilk Fried Chicken - tastes just like it came straight from my grandmother's kitchen, made with love! The sides are amazing, as well... I always struggle to decide, but usually end up with macaroni & cheese and fried okra (though everything I have tried has been amazing!" I HIGHLY recommend Gabriel's for an excellent lunch! Oh yeah, and don't you dare forget dessert!

Ms about 2 months ago

Collard Greens

OMG, these hands must be blessed by the Lord himself. Thanks for perfect seasoning. The food was "slap yo mama" good.

Youlandiaaddison69 about 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

I love their Red velvet cakes! This is our tradition every year for our holiday dinner. I love their customer service.

Cattyg1 2 months ago

Meatloaf

Collard greens and mac and cheese. My favorite but you can't go wrong with anything. Strawberry cake is the best by far.

Guest 2 months ago

Plain Pound/Caramel Icing

I brought my friend a slice of this. Mistaken & thinking I'd made it myself, he told me in all seriousness he'd help me open a bakery. So this cake is essentially good enough to open a bakery on its own merit.

Guest 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

this is the best cake every!!!!!!

Nancyhgreen87 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

EVERY time I make a trip to Marietta from Chattanooga, I simply HAVE to stop at Gabriel's for a slice of cake (or two - or THREE!). My favorites are the Red Velvet, Strawberry Cream Cheese, and Italian Cream Cake. Simply Scrumptious!

Sarahdrex 3 months ago

Carrot Cake

I had this cake at a friends wedding. Hands down the best cake I have had at a wedding (or ever) - I got a second slice!!

Reagan 3 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Absolutely love Gabriel's! I ordered the Red Velvet Cake for a birthday party. This is my go to spot for desserts when it comes to any special occasion!

Bestrealtyagent 3 months ago

Caramel Cake

This is just as good as my Grandmother used to make. Bring back great memories. You will not find a better cake anywhere. The only prob is they are ALLGOOD

Rawls 3 months ago

Banana Pudding

Haven't had one this good since my Mother's back in the last century.

Fabulees 7 days ago

Cupcakes

The absolute best red velvet cupcake I have ever had.

Danastarks1 10 days ago

Caramel Cake

I am a bit late in posting this, but I ordered the Caramel cake for Thanksgiving and it was absolutely delicious! Rave reviews from all my guests.Thank you Gabriel's staff!

Sonyapetersonrealestate about 1 month ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Best cake ever. Gabriel's never disappoints. Gabriel's is hands down the best bakery.

Shelia about 1 month ago

Grilled Pimento Cheese

This is the VERY BEST grilled pimento cheese sandwich around!! LOVE this sandwich with sourdough bread! My husband and I schedule a trip from Dallas often just for this sandwich!

B about 1 month ago

4 Veggie Plate

Love this place. the hot meals and veggies are delicious. I also love lunch sandwiches and the Chicken Pot Pie! Strawberry Cake is my favorite for dessert... but if you get a to go order they sneak a few cookies in. Awesome!

Tanyamars1207 about 1 month ago

Red Velvet Cake

This was the best cake i have ever had. So moist and delicious.

Eclemmons about 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

This is our staff's favorite "go to" office birthday cake! It is so fresh, so good. Never fails!

Guest about 2 months ago

Pecan Pie

This pecan pie was beyond awesome. Until this one, I have always passed up pecan pie. So glad I tried it!! Delicious 😋

Pat about 2 months ago

3 Veggie Plate

Collard greens, fried okra and squash casserole so mouth watering—takes me back in time to my momma's kitchen table. Actually it was difficult to be selective in my favorite dish as everything is super delicious and makes my water just thinking about eating at Gabriel's. Great place for business luncheon as well! ❤️ Pat Shankle Georgia Home Staging

Lpilpi79 about 2 months ago

White Lady Cake

I started going to Gabriel's about 10 years ago. It was for my 30th Birthday and I custom ordered the White Lady in the shape of the number 30. It was beautiful, amazing and so delicious. Gabriel surpassed my expectations and every year I order the White Lady for my birthday and my spouse's birthday. The staff at Gabriel really know what they are doing and the food is delicious!! I love them, they are family!!!!

Lubertc 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

This cake is amazing! Best I've had in years. It's nice to have finally found a real bakery that won't disappoint 🙂

Meridim 2 months ago

Country

Our family loves Gabriel's! This was our first breakfast visit and everything was as delicious as we have come to expect!

Guest 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

Fabulous! Just like my grandmother made! Moist, right amount of carrots and pecans, cream cheese icing to die for

Sarahdrex 3 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

I had this cake at a friend's wedding. Hands down my favorite cake to date!! After her wedding I asked her where she got it and plan on getting all future cakes from Gabriel's!

Kristi 3 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Attention ALL Red Velvet Cake Lovers!!! If you want to have the best Red Velvet Cake in all the land, order one of these! Only the large cake will do because you will want to eat on this baby for a few days. DELICIOUS!

Ssrathgeb 3 months ago

Double Fudge Cake/Cooked Fudge Icing

Oh my goodness ! This cake has me convinced that Gabriel's will be the only place I will be purchasing special occasion cakes. We ordered a delicious cake for a family gathering in which we were celebrating three different happy family occasions and the decorators were able to put special touches on the cake for us that made it extra special. And two layers of that creamy chocolate frosting put it over the top! I have purchased several individual slices (you know for research)! And can't wait to order another delicious cake !

Elizabethmarie 3 months ago

Country Fried Steak*

Holy Cow! I love Country Fried Steak, and not many places make it. This was very delicious and the coating was perfection. I really enjoyed the vegetables too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA