Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gabriel's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jbresnock 2 days ago

Country Fried Steak*

I had a biscuit once in the past. Never did I know you could eat there. Met a friend there who I hadn't seen in 25 years who suggested Gabriel's. The CFS was so very delicious. The flavor was amazing. Tender. Not oily. I had Okra and Mac n cheese. Both were above expectations. Not a big Mac n cheese person, but this was good! The okra? Wow, just right! My friend and I talked for hours and I had to take the uneaten food home. Which I never do because I usually eat it all. But it was more than I had expected! Definitely going to try some more dishes! Will definitely be back soon. I am officially adding Gabriel's to my favorites list!

Valued Customer 7 days ago

Fresh Fruit Tarts

I am ridiculous!! I will drive to Gabriel's for a fruit tart and eat it in my car so I don't have to share. It is always delicious. Not overly sweet and the mini is the perfect size for indulging alone. I highly recommend it. It is also a beautiful and delicious dessert to serve and impress your friends and family.

Guest 12 days ago

Fried Okra

Very good.

Debbie 14 days ago

Hummingbird Cake

This is a fabulous cake, it's very moist and I love the taste of bananas! My favorite.. 5 stars

Jackie 17 days ago

Pumpkin Bread

I love all of the deserts. I had a wedding cake for my daughters wedding. Strawberry. Every one could not stop talking about how wonderful the cake was. I think the cake was talked about more than the bride and groom.

Ashlyn 22 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

The fried chicken is absolutely delicious! I have liked everything I have ordered here, but the fried chicken with macaroni and cheese is my favorite!

X 27 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

The fried chicken is so good! I love to pair it with the hashbrown casserole and collard greens. It has become one of my favorite lunches

Misty about 2 months ago

Double Fudge Cake/ Buttercream

My company hosts monthly luncheons and for over 5 - 6 years we've orderd 2 - 3 cakes a month from Gabriel's. If I could select every cake we've ever purchased from them, It'd be a page long. They're always great tasting and fresh cakes. We look forward to hosting our monthly luncheon and continuing to order their delicious cakes. Thanks, Gabriel's!

Ana about 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Excellent!

Melodeebutler about 2 months ago

Caramel Cake

Gabriel's caramel cake is OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! I first tried this cake when my aunt brought it to a family Thanksgiving. Since then, the entire family has insisted that she brings it with her every Thanksgiving, Christmas... and whenever she visits. I drive over an hour to purchase this cake for birthdays for loved ones and sometimes just because... that's how good it is!

Newmoon346 about 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

This cake is AMAZING! It's so moist and the frosting is so good. Every bite is such a treat. This is my go to place if I want a cake. I highly recommend Gabriel's.

Dannyonline about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

My wife wanted one thing for Mother's Day...A fried chicken meal from Gabriel's and a tasting of all the sides. She had me sold at the mention of Gabriel's. We've recently moved to Marietta and I foresee many meals and treats in our future from Gabriel's. Outstanding food and a friendly atmosphere!

Amani 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

My husband and I had the Fresh strawberry cake and almond butter cake for our wedding and you wouldn't believe how unbelievably delicious they both were. We got so many compliments and several people told us it was the best wedding cake they ever had. Several of the attendees at our wedding ended up getting a cake from Gabriel's after they had it at our wedding. Everyone at Gabriels is amazing to work with, so kind and you can guarantee that your cake will be beyond delicious!

Biancamoragne 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

My family ordered a Carrot Cake recently for my sister's birthday. It's her favorite and being that we we're quarantined and practicing social distancing we wanted to make sure her cake request was met. Gabriel's Carrot Cake exceeded all expectations and made my sister oh so happy. The cake was moist, delicious, and the cream cheese icing was perfect. I've been dreaming of it ever since. Thank you Gabriel's!!

Supermanfreak 2 months ago

Chicken Salad Croissant Halves

Just like with everything else in this bakery, the Chicken salad is ANAZING!!! I will drive 40 minutes just to get one of these sandwiches and then take some home with me. Best Chicken salad I have ever had❤️

Melanier68 3 months ago

4 Veggie Plate

Excellent

Kristyn 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Thank you so much for treating the frontline staff of Kennestone Hospital to a delicious lunch!!! Everything was amazing and we greatly appreciate it!!!

Anna Leigh 3 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

This Strawberry cake alone is worth a trip to Gabriel's. I had it as a teenager and from that day on I knew it would be my wedding cake. Sending my husband back for more for my birthday. 😂 the hummingbird is fantastic, too!

Biff61 3 months ago

Chef's Choice of the day

I chose this because there isn't anything I don't love! I've been eating at Gabriel's for at least 20 years. I've had her cakes for my daughter's First Communion at 7 to her wedding at 28! Sometimes I just stop in for a peanut butter cookie or orange cranberry muffin. I'm never disappointed! The staff is always friendly and Johnnie always takes the time to say hello and check in with her guests. It's worth the if you're in Marietta!

Manniegirl1982 3 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Definitely the best ive had

Jessica 6 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

This is my favorite cake. My husband orders me one every year for my birthday, mothers day, and our anniversary. I absolutely love it. It's so moist and the perfect red color. I've tried other cakes from here as well, my co workers love when I bring Gabriel's on special occasions.

Aeburdette123 12 days ago

Caramel Cake

The Caramel flavor is one of my favorites! Gabriel's truly does have the best cakes in Georgia. My sister had her wedding cake from here and I've ordered custom cakes for 4+ events since then and I plan to continue to order from here. Just amazing!

Maryellencookie 13 days ago

Grilled Pimento Cheese

I never cared for pimento cheese until I had this sandwich. The most delicious pimento cheese I have ever tasted. To have it as a grilled sandwich is such a treat. Pair it with the house chips and it is a very satisfying meal.

Tracey 15 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

OMG I am a strawberry 🍓 cake fanatic and this Gabriel's cake is hands down THE BEST I have ever had. It is super fresh tasting & looks so naturally made. Just delicious!!! No other strawberry cake stands a chance against yours!!!

Elizabeth 21 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

I have eaten just bout everything on the menu and have never been disappointed. When I treat myself, the buttermilk fried chicken breast with the cream gravy is awesome. It is always moist, tender and crispy. Dip it in the cream gravy and you will think that you died and went to heaven, and you didn't even have to clean your kitchen! I love this with the creamed corn and tomato pie or green beans and a biscuit. I also love the flourless chocolate hearts, fresh strawberry cake and the caramel cake. You've just got to try these suggestions! You won't be disappointed!

Airsoftlife2005 23 days ago

Carrot Cake

I get this carrot cake every year and it is absolutely amazing Everytime ! I've been going here for years !!

Mfauscett about 1 month ago

Classic Pimento Cheese

the best pimento cheese ever. so basic yet full of flavor. less spice is more

Litlpoot about 2 months ago

Hummingbird Cake

my absolute favorite cake ... and this one is the best I've ever eaten !!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

This Red Velvet cake is amazing! It is hands down the best red velvet I have EVER had. My co worker brought this in for my birthday and I couldn't have been happier. The cake was very moist and the icing was to die for. This will be my go to for all cakes from this point forward.

Nicki62888 about 2 months ago

Salmon Cakes*

Everything I've ever tried here has been phenomenal. I love the salmon cakes, the fried chicken, all of the sandwiches, sides are delicious. This is my most favorite place ever!!!

Carr164 about 2 months ago

Lemon Glazed Pound

The cake was amazing!!! It wasn't too sweet and the lemon wasn't too over bearing. I ordered this for my grandma's birthday and she loved it. Now, she wants it for her birthday every year.

Carol about 2 months ago

Fried Okra

Just like what my mother use to cook. Perfect!

Mercuryrisingindustries 2 months ago

Meatloaf

This meatloaf reminded me of the moon. You see when I was a lil' girl I thought the moon followed me. In my mind that meant one day something terrific would happen to me. One day while picking up my M2V(meat and 2 veg) dinner. A voice behind me said "Is the meatloaf really good?" Without turning around a "Yes!" push quickly outta my mouth. After getting my change I slowly turnef around. Well, there stood a man so handsome only a dream could have made him. About 2 years later, I married that meatloaf and moon man. Hey, don't even get me started on the strawberry pound cake

Dfinesttr 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

Gabriel's is a gem! I love so many items on the menu, including all of the tasty desserts! So many amazing options to choose from. One of my favorite meals is the buttermilk chicken, macaroni & cheese and collard greens. In order to make my meal complete, I must have a slice of red velvet cake and maybe some to-go! 😊 Thanks to all the staff at Gabriel's.

Michelle 2 months ago

Country Fried Steak*

I've been a Gabriel's customer for almost 20 years. Of course, their desserts are incredible. My favorite meal is the chicken fried steak. It is amazing! Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. Make sure to get extra white gravy with your order - it's that good!

Luisbouche123 3 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

This is the best red velvet cake I have ever had. All of my coworkers and family members love it. It is our Go-to for every occasion!

Melanie 3 months ago

Turkey Ham Stacker

I get this sandwich every time I go to Gabriel's. Definitely my favorite!!

Grackelly123 3 months ago

Double Fudge Cake/Cooked Fudge Icing

Favorite cake 🎂!!!! Grandma Style!!!

Nikinoel20 3 months ago

Hummingbird Cake

If you like pina coladas then this cake is for you!

Kristen 3 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Best cake I've ever had in my life! Hands down. I'm not even a "cake" gal. But this cake is mouthwatering and I crave it!! You must try it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA