Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gabriel's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonetta.Ellis 1 day ago

Strawberry Lady

OMG! I had the Strawberry Cake at The Marriage conference at North Metro Church. OMG, let me tell you that cake was so, good. It was so moist and all of the strawberries in the cake. WOW! I asking around where did they get that cake from. The couple's on the side and behind me were like that looks good. I was like with a big smile on my face it is good. After they finished the dessert that they had. They went and got some of the Strawberry cake. The husband point to his wife eating the cake she looked up and said. Yes its good. I said i know. Lol Before the second half of the conference I went back and got another slice. Yum-Yum Yummy Good. Some one said I bet they got it from Gabriel's Bakery, so i ask them where is That. They said Marietta, I Google it to see where its located in Marietta. I will definitely tell all my family and friends. If they want the best cake in town call Gabriel's Bakery. I will definitely be there to get some of that cake and the other too. Thank you, Tonetta

Adedunni24 7 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

Gabriels Red Velvet gives me the feeling of true southern hospitality. Sweet, moist and buttery; everything I desire in a southern classic. A must have everytime I stop by!

Agrizzle440 8 days ago

Yellow Cake/Cooked Fudge Icing

Oh my goodness, this tasted JUST like my grandmother's recipe! So fresh and delicious and it just melts in your mouth! The cake was a perfect texture and the icing is so rich you can only eat a few bites but it is such a treat! I just love how you can tell it was made with high-quality ingredients and a lot of care went into it.

Aricia.Whitton 11 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

My daughter chose Gabriel's Fresh Strawberry Cake as her wedding cake. Gabriel's exceeded our expectations by providing a gorgeous tiered wedding cake that guests raved about even after the reception. The wedding cake and the groom's cake were delivered and assembled on-site at the wedding venue. Gabriel's service was prompt and professional with no glitches at all. We would highly recommend Gabriel's for all wedding reception services!

Lindsey.Herman19 13 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

We visit gabriel's often as out parents live within walking distance. The food is always delicious. And the cakes are incredible ! The staff is always friendly and helpful. It is a favorite local spot.

Johnwchiles3 21 days ago

JG Burger*

I love the JG Burger! The pimento cheese is always perfectly melted, and the bacon compliments it nicely. You can tell the burgers are always made fresh, and they leave me full every time!

Meganlbrose 21 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

Best fried chicken I've ever had. No where compares.

Valacierbroadway 23 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

Excellent

Johnniehpg 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger

Love this burger!

Jburdett1103 6 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

There is nothing better! This cake is so light and refreshing! Strawberries in the cake and icing. I could order a sheet cake and eat 1/2 of it by myself! I have won many haters of strawberry cake over with this one! You will not find a better strawberry cake anywhere! Do yourself a favor and go check it out! Also, every single item I have ever bought on a whim out of the case has been awesome! Every single time!

Scpharr 7 days ago

Blondies

I love all of your items. But to me this is the best. It has no chocolate and the best icing there is.

Misidro1999 9 days ago

1/2 Sandwich & Cup of Brunswick

The best ❤️

Cheryl.Joseph69 12 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Absolutely fabulous and delicious! Ordered 2 Fresh Strawberry cakes for my fathers 90th birthday celebration and it was a big hit. Several guests requested name of bakery and phone number to place their orders. Thank-you once again.

Danielledumett 21 days ago

Black Bean Burger

I loved this burger! Very rare to find a vegetarian burger that is so flavorful and fulfilling.

Cristinarosello2 21 days ago

Chocolate Mousse Stack

Loved it! It was delicious

Farmer887817 21 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

I have tried many items on their menu, I've loved them all. There's something about Gabriel's in everything they make you can't get anywhere else. The secret is they love what they are making, that's why everything taste so good. I'll review one family favorite at my house it's the Red Velvet Cake, it's moist it has a great rich flavor you look for in red velvet. The frosting has pecans in it just enough to give that extra chew you really want to tie all the flavors of the chocolate red velvet and the cream cheese frosting together, putting them in the frosting is genius, it's southern and it's the best thing to happen to red velvet cake. Until I came here I've never had frosting like it. Frosting just what you expect flavorful and rich but somehow light. Many celebrations coming up all year round, I suggest you order on of these take to the next gathering you're invited to and from then on I guarantee you'll always be first on the list.

Wierson.Deb about 1 month ago

Waffle Sandwich

Wonderful breakfast item - so happy Gabriel's is back to doing a hot breakfast!!

Susan 3 months ago

Grilled Pimento Cheese

I crave this sandwich! Love the creamy pimento cheese and crisp bacon.