Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gabriel's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meridim about 9 hours ago

Country

Our family loves Gabriel's! This was our first breakfast visit and everything was as delicious as we have come to expect!

Guest 3 days ago

Carrot Cake

Fabulous! Just like my grandmother made! Moist, right amount of carrots and pecans, cream cheese icing to die for

Sarahdrex 17 days ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

I had this cake at a friend's wedding. Hands down my favorite cake to date!! After her wedding I asked her where she got it and plan on getting all future cakes from Gabriel's!

Kristi 17 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

Attention ALL Red Velvet Cake Lovers!!! If you want to have the best Red Velvet Cake in all the land, order one of these! Only the large cake will do because you will want to eat on this baby for a few days. DELICIOUS!

Ssrathgeb 19 days ago

Double Fudge Cake/Cooked Fudge Icing

Oh my goodness ! This cake has me convinced that Gabriel's will be the only place I will be purchasing special occasion cakes. We ordered a delicious cake for a family gathering in which we were celebrating three different happy family occasions and the decorators were able to put special touches on the cake for us that made it extra special. And two layers of that creamy chocolate frosting put it over the top! I have purchased several individual slices (you know for research)! And can't wait to order another delicious cake !

Elizabethmarie 25 days ago

Country Fried Steak*

Holy Cow! I love Country Fried Steak, and not many places make it. This was very delicious and the coating was perfection. I really enjoyed the vegetables too.

Cornish about 1 month ago

Chicken and Dumplings or Pot Pie

Love the chicken and dumplings! And the veggies are also so delish! Collards, fried okra, pinto beans, and Mac and cheese are my faves! Reminds me of Sunday dinners at my grandmother's house.

Michellebush1313 about 1 month ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Stop here at least once a week for a slice of that amazing fresh strawberry cake. I'm addicted to it. Very sad if they are out the day I come. Veggie plate with cornbread is my favorite too. Service is top notch. Highly recommend if you haven't tried Gabriel's!!! Amazing!

Kayspruill about 1 month ago

Plain Pound

Best Pound Cake on the Planet! Taste just like your Mother used to make. Does not disappoint. Also love the Italian Cream Cake and Fresh Strawberry. Have never had a cake or dessert that was not fabulous! Wish they shipped as would make awesome gifts! A very special treat for anyone!

Rjaznell about 2 months ago

White Lady Cake

This is the best cake ever! My twins have to have this cake every year for their birthday. We love the food and the service. I recommend this place to all of my customers and colleagues.

Valued Customer about 2 months ago

Gabriel's Burger*

The BEST and tastiest burgers ever!!!!!!

Misidro1999 about 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

Wonderful tasteful moist love it 😍

Susanneworley 2 months ago

3 Veggie Plate

YUM!!! Gabriel's is my favorite go-to lunch spot! It's hearty, tasty and sooo delish! Friendly staff and a great atmosphere.

Nunezmln 2 months ago

Double Fudge Cake/ Buttercream

I bought a 4" cake to taste when deciding on my son's groom's cake. I'm not usually a big chocolate person but I ate the whole thing in less than 2 days! Absolutely delicious. I've placed my order and can't wait to have it again on my son's wedding day.

Doug 3 months ago

Crème De Menthe Brownies

Wow this was a treat. The brownie is really rich and the green minty frosting is divine!

Kellyporter10 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Gabriel's has the best lunch around. The chicken salad croissant is amazing. I had this toasted with their signature chips. After that I ate their flourless chocolate cake - which is worth every calorie. A must try.

Kimnicolega 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

My coworker told me about Gabriel's lunch and got the buttermilk fried chicken, corn and okra. I'm originally from South Georgia and this meal hit the spot! True southern dining at its finest. Chicken was crispy and seasoned. I enjoyed my experience so much I brought my son to the cookie decorating event. Gabriel's has definitely impressed me!

Erica 3 months ago

Raspberry Swirled Lemon Pound

Gabriel's made us the most amazing wedding cake I have ever tasted! All of our guests were raving about how good the cake is. Also Barbara at the bakery had awesome communication with me throughout the process. No complaints at all!

Guest 1 day ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

this is the best cake every!!!!!!

Nancyhgreen87 8 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

EVERY time I make a trip to Marietta from Chattanooga, I simply HAVE to stop at Gabriel's for a slice of cake (or two - or THREE!). My favorites are the Red Velvet, Strawberry Cream Cheese, and Italian Cream Cake. Simply Scrumptious!

Sarahdrex 17 days ago

Carrot Cake

I had this cake at a friends wedding. Hands down the best cake I have had at a wedding (or ever) - I got a second slice!!

Reagan 18 days ago

Red Velvet Cake

Absolutely love Gabriel's! I ordered the Red Velvet Cake for a birthday party. This is my go to spot for desserts when it comes to any special occasion!

Bestrealtyagent 20 days ago

Caramel Cake

This is just as good as my Grandmother used to make. Bring back great memories. You will not find a better cake anywhere. The only prob is they are ALLGOOD

Rawls about 1 month ago

Banana Pudding

Haven't had one this good since my Mother's back in the last century.

Niesha977 about 1 month ago

Red Velvet Cake

Honestly, I 100% believe that Gabriel's Desserts should be in the top 5 of BEST cakes that are made in Atlanta, GA. I grew up partially in Alabama and I remember a cake that my mother would bring home. It was red velvet with cream cheese frosting & pecans that fell on top. I NEVER thought that I would ever taste that red velvet southern style cake again...and there it was. Not a replica, but an even BETTER version. I couldn't believe my eyes.. in this case.. my taste buds. I was overjoyed. Every nerve in my body awakened within that 1ST bite. It WAS and still IS delicious. The desserts at Gabriel's are truly iconic. Not only is the customer service sweet and kind, but the desserts consists of a moist, flavorful love that is indescribable . I should've done this review a LONG time ago because it is WELL DESERVED. Thank you Barbara, & the AMAZING team for ALWAYS making the cakes taste as great as it looks. Gabriel's Desserts will always remain in my top 5.. and trust me, they are NOT #5 😉 😊🎉🎉🥰 more like #1 ❤️

Janaflanigan about 1 month ago

Pimento Cheese Pastry

I absolutely love the pimento cheese. I took it to a baby shower this past week and it got rave reviews.

Ltcbiue about 1 month ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

I will never forget the fantastic service I received for my daughter's wedding cake. I not only received several sample cakes but my final choice Strawberry Cake was delicious! The taste, appearance and quality of the beautiful wedding cake was outstanding and reasonably priced. The Strawberry Cske was a big hit with the reception guests. Thank you Gabriel's. I stop by Gabriel's on occasion not only for lunch but I can't resist taking home some Strawberry Cake.

Dellahilton about 2 months ago

Yellow Cake/Buttercream

Hands down the best I've ate!!! I can't wait to try everything

Stephanieolney about 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Omg! This is some of the best I have ever had no joke ! I live in Grayson and I would drive all the way to mary at her for this cake and all of their desserts and amazing food ! I wish you would open one of these up in Snellville !

Renee about 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Awesome service!!!!! Last minute, called for a large Red Velvet Cake and the woman who answered the phone said they only had a small one. She went and checked and said they could make a larger one that same day. She was very helpful about the sizes, great customer service!

Karmencallaway62 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken*

I bought this dish for my son after surgery and picked one up for me as well. It was the most delicious fried chicken that I have ever had at a restaurant! I have also had the Fresh Strawberry Cake, Double Fudge Cake, and Carrot Cake. Honestly, everything that I have ever had from Gabriel's is top notch and never disappoints!

Debbie 2 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

This is a wonderful cake, perfect for a shower, wedding or luncheon. We served the fresh strawberry cake at both our daughter's weddings and it was perfection. I always order when I have an event.

Courtneycarol 3 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Cup of Soup

My chicken salad sandwich was perfect as usual. Paired with a beautiful and delicious Greek salad! My sister has the fancy grilled cheese and loved every bite! My two year old devoured the chicken fingers and Mac-n-cheese!

Brookelmcmillan 3 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Cake

The most delicious strawberry cake I've ever had! The cake is moist and flavorful. Definitely a MUST TRY!

Cmary5360 3 months ago

Banana Nut Bread

The best banana nut bread I've ever had. The bread is light and the ingredients taste fresh. Im looking forward to trying other desserts.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA